New stories

well, next week I will start posting new sexy stories! I have 3 finished with another 3 in “editing”

About jeninflorida

I love to write and share
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New stories

  1. I followed you from the erotic stroies site, I was interested in your blog. The biggest problem with having a brain is being exposed to those who do not have a brain.. I saw a poster which showed a young soldier in all of his work dress holding up a metal mug, the caption read “how about a big steaming mug of shut the fuck up”.

    Take Care

Leave a Reply

