okay, busy day…not!

does my butt look fat

big butts

About jeninflorida

I love to write and share
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to okay, busy day…not!

  1. Claud says:

    You are soooo sexy .. and your stories are amazing
    I can’t wait to read more of them

    even when you feel your family isn’t supporting you your readers are
    also love to see your pics .. they make the stories and blog even more erotic

  2. Jack says:

    Very nice Jenn, quite sensual.

  3. Are you kidding me?!

  4. Rich says:

    Hey Jenn, I loved your latest story on eroticstories. And, I noticed your blog and just had to check it out. Big Butt? Now you’re just fishing for compliments! 🙂 And, btw…, that nice butt deserves them!

  5. Beautiful tattoo! Hi from a Twitter person who clicked on you tweet address after seeing you listed in a #FF by my tweet-friend @ToniRakestraw. Hope your writing is flowing smoothly! Cheers!

  6. tghlawyer says:

    Well, I finally made it here, Jen, and the pics make it worthwhile by themselves, let alone your writing, which you know I appreciate to the nth…keep up the good….um…..work…!!!

  7. John says:

    Nothing Big bout that! Curious about the tatoo. Thanks,John

  8. John says:

    Everytime I look at your pic, I get all mushy. I sure like your BODY. Thanks again. John.

  9. Swingtastic says:

    How come I haven’t seen this before?!

  10. Swingtastic says:

    Oh wait, I have seen this before and you look just as good as you did last year. 😉

Leave a Reply

