Should I make my blog

jeninflorida.com ? not sure if the URL is open or if someone else is using it.  I like the idea of making this into its own web site and not jeninflorida.wordpress.com as jeninflorda.com si easier to type.  A side note is that I could add some SEO garbage and maybe more people would find me?  wouldn’t it be nice to attract more eyes? only down side, its time to make my blog sexier.

another project on the to-do the list….. 😦

About jeninflorida

I love to write and share
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Should I make my blog

  1. Darius says:

    Sorry Sexy..color me confused. Should you make your blog…what?

  2. Ron says:

    If it is open, sure! Not a thing wrong with having your own site!!

  3. Dan says:

    Hi Jen,

    The domain name is open, you should buy it before someone else does. I am a web developer, I could help you with your new blog.

  4. JM says:

    Hey, I just wanted to let you know that domain is available! I work in the web industry so I have all the knowledge. By the way, I found your link through lit.

Leave a Reply

