Off the cuff comment got me thinking

So over the weekend we helped a friend enjoy their new house. Well, it’s not a new house as it was built in the 80’s and a total museum with purple bathtubs and toilets. The inside is really dated but can’t wait to see the things that they do to make this house into their home. They have a great view of the river and the location is perfect (aka I’m super jealous).

at the party a friend made a comment about a situation she was in before she married and basically gave a guy a blow job just to get out of having sex with him.

I wonder how many other people have been in this situation and it begs the question, is a blow job (or hand job) considered sex? Would it be considered cheating? What if there was no easy way out of the situation (ie drinks after work and was backed into a corner)?

Now, I’m by no means condoning bad behavior, rape, or anything like that.

Could a man be put into that place? What if an aggressive cougar came on to him and after a dinner meeting got a little frisky ….?!?

Thoughts?

About jeninflorida

I love to write and share
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Off the cuff comment got me thinking

  1. RG says:

    I think sometimes situations just happen, and people go with a spur of the moment thing. is it cheating? I guess that would depend on your perspective. The partner of the people involved would probably think so. If I was on the receiving end, I think I would be able to justify it NOT cheating. Especially if there was no long term emotional things going on.

  2. liquidmatthew says:

    I would probably consider it cheating, unless your significant other is okay with it. I’ve been in a similar situation with a very aggressive crush who refused to leave the bed all night. She wanted sex, but settled for a blowjob. Not a terrible deal, and wow, was she amazing at it. Nevertheless, she wasn’t really my type, so we never progressed past blowjobs.

Leave a Reply

