Fiction ?!?!

So, I’ve been busy writing away. I have some hot stories about couples explore and share things together.  I like these happy stories where they can grow together and try new things.  However, I worry that the world isn’t ready for a couple to enjoy a stranger in a hotel room?  Thoughts?

About jeninflorida

I love to write and share
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Fiction ?!?!

  1. RG says:

    I think the stranger would have to be into both guys and gals. Thats the main issue.

  2. Tracy says:

    Your couple stories are great. Been waiting for a while for more. When can we read these???????

  3. Bill says:

    I think that a couple meeting a stranger in a hotel room and being totally uninhibited together is great. I have actually done that with my wife and a stranger we met on line… had an incredible time

  4. Bill says:

    also, i agree with RG, that the stranger has to be into both guys and girls, to keep it easy and uninhibited. that way no one worries about doing the wrong things, crossing boundaries….

  5. sharegia says:

    Wr are and have.

Leave a Reply

