I’m such a dork

Once again, I am taught a valuable lesson…that I should never multi task!  I was trying to send a very important email, then someone called me and I thought that I could do both….then Yahoo Chat…a client started asking me questions.  okay I can handle this….few clicks for this word dcumnet and no worries….

 

press send – for the email ….

 

crap, there was a mistake with the word document…now my prospect will think I’m an idiot.  Crap, fix the mistake in word and resend…..hopefully they will delete the first email.

 

so my lesson, multi task but never, never, never, send a text, chat, email until everything is double checked.

About jeninflorida

I love to write and share
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

