Ever have one of those days …

I’m not sure about anyone else, but I can’t wait for the election season to be over and we can get on with life. The political TV commercials drive me nuts, well actually they make me angry with all that negativity.

Back on point, its been one of those days where if it isn’t this, its that. Example, company’s firewall died on Monday and they didn’t have a back up. Of course they didn’t want to open up the internet so everyone sat around and did pretty much nothing. That didn’t bother me, as I consult for them and was able to do other things. However, it threw my day off as I wasn’t able to log in remotely and get my work done. Grrr.

Then if that wasn’t bad enough Comcast goes down for four hours yesterday. If that wasn’t bad enough, Comcast went down again today for most of the day. This sucked because with that’s my home ISP.

Maybe I just need to win the lottery!

About jeninflorida

I love to write and share
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ever have one of those days …

  1. ComcastMark says:

    Sorry for the trouble. I work for Comcast. Please feel free to contact me if you need further assistance on this.

    Mark Casem
    Comcast Corp.
    National Customer Operations
    We_can_help@cable.comcast.com

Leave a Reply

