Wishing “English” was like C++

I understand computer logic…With computers the rules are simple. Some days, I feel like pulling out all my hair when I’m editing or working with an editor. Give ten people to edit a paragraph and one will receive ten different stories

About jeninflorida

I love to write and share
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Wishing “English” was like C++

  1. ekisjan says:

    I take it you have never worked in customer tech support, have you? There is no logic…

  2. Fred says:

    I’ll rewrite it:

    Computer logic is understood by me…Simple are the rules with computers. When an editor is being edited or worked with by me on some days, like pulling all my hair out i feel. To ten people to edit give a paragraph and ten different stories will be received by one.

  3. Fred says:

    oops: When editing is being done or an editor is being worked with by me …

Leave a Reply

